In BACKND Console's Server Settings - Project, you can set the information of projects that will be used in BACKND Console.
1. Project name
This is a required item when setting up a project and can be changed at any time.
2. Project status
Set the status value of the project.
- If the project status is Online/Offline, it has no effect on the use of BACKND whatsoever.
- If the project status is 'Maintenance', all requests will fail when the SDK sends a request to the server.
Calling methods from SDK allows you to retrieve the server status.
You can delete a project by clicking the delete button (trash can icon) at the top of the page and entering the project name and admin password.
You cannot delete projects in the following cases:
- If there is a charge incurred at the time of project deletion
- If the date of deletion is the invoice issuance date (5th of every month)
You can copy the project by clicking the Duplicate button at the top of the page. It can take up to 5 minutes to Duplicate the project.
The following can be copied from the project:
- Server settings (authentication information, push message, store information): You can copy details entered on the side menu's authentication information, push message, and store information.
- Game information table: This function copies the tables of the Game Information menu. For schema-defined tables, the column information is also Duplicated; for schema-undefined tables, only the table names are Duplicated.
This is the menu that is copied when configuring the server settings.
For schema-defined tables, the column information is Duplicated.