Skip to main content

User Management - User Information Lookup

From BACKND Console->User Management, you can select a user and check the user's information.

User ID
  • For a custom login, the user's custom ID is set as the user ID.
  • For federated login, the email address is set as the user ID.
    • If there is no email, '-' will be displayed.
  • If a custom account is changed to a federated account, the email address becomes the user ID.
    • If there is no email, the custom account's ID will be displayed as the user ID.

Look up user information (multicharacter disabled)

You can look up the user's information by clicking on the user number.
If you have made changes to the user's information, you must press the Confirm button to apply the changes.
Caution - For blocked users, press the Unblock button to separately unblock the users.

  • User number
  • User ID: The user ID that was entered when signing up with a Facebook, Google account, etc. is displayed (In the case of custom login, the ID entered is displayed)
  • Nickname: If no nickname is present, '-' is displayed
  • Registered date
  • Last login date
  • Registration type
  • TBC: If payment has not been made, '-' is displayed. If payment has been made, the View History button is created, and when clicked, it takes you to the Game Cash Management - Usage History menu
  • Connected OS
  • Connected device
  • Guild: If guild information is present, the guild name is displayed. If no guild information is present, '-' is displayed
  • Country: If a country is set, the country name is displayed. If not, '-' is displayed
  • Friends: Click the Friends List button to display the friends list
  • Friends: Click the Mail List button to display the mail list
  • Device information: Displays the list of devices that the user connected with
  • Other: Prints String ect, the parameter value used when calling BACKND's membership sign-up method
  • User's blocked period: Displays the period and allows block/unblock
  • Reason for blocking user
  • Withdrawal status
  • Date of withdrawal request (Date of withdrawal)
  • Reason for withdrawal
  • Note: Can be entered freely for management purposes

Change user nickname

You can change a user's nickname by clicking the Change button in the Nickname column, located inside the user's information.

  • If the user does not have a nickname, your entry will become their nickname.

Look up user friends list

You can look up a user's friends list by clicking the Friends List button in Friend.

Look up user mail list

You can see the list of the mail the user received by pressing the Mail List button in Mail.

Device information

You can see the devices that the user used to log into the game by pressing the Device List in Device Information.

Select a device to block access and click the Block Access button to move to the access block window of the User Access Management menu.
You can block the user on this window.
See the following Console guide: BACKND Base - User Access Management

Block users

Blocks the user and prevents them from logging in. Press the "Block" button to move to the User Access Management menu and block the user.

See the following Console guide: BACKND Base - User Access Management

Unblock users

You can unblock a blocked user by going to their user information, User Block Period and clicking Unblock.

Withdraw users

If you click the Confirm button after changing the Withdrawal Status in the game user information to Withdrawn, the withdrawal will take place one week after the withdrawal request.
In addition, if you check the Withdraw immediately button on the right of Withdrawal Status and click Confirm, the user will be withdrawn immediately.

Cancel user withdrawal

If you click the Confirm button after changing Withdrawal Status in the game user information to Normal, the withdrawal information will be initialized and the withdrawal process will be canceled.

Look Up User Information (multicharacter enabled)

You can look up the user's information by clicking on the user number.
If you have made changes to the user's information, you must press the Confirm button to apply the changes.
Caution - For blocked users, press the Unblock button to separately unblock the users.

  • User number
  • User ID: The user ID that was entered when signing up with a Facebook, Google account, etc. is displayed (In the case of custom login, the ID entered is displayed)
  • Creation date
  • Last login date
  • Type
  • Character
  • Connected OS
  • Connected device
  • Device information: Displays the list of devices that the user connected with
  • Other: Prints String ect, the parameter value used when calling BACKND's membership sign-up method
  • Blocked period: Displays the period and allows block/unblock
  • Reason for blocking
  • Withdrawal status
  • Date of withdrawal request (Date of withdrawal)
  • Reason for withdrawal

Device information

You can see the devices that the user used to log into the game by pressing the Device List in Device Information.

Select a device to block access and click the Block Access button to move to the access block window of the User Access Management menu.
You can block the user on this window.
See the following Console guide: BACKND Base - User Access Management

Block users

Blocks the user and prevents them from logging in. Press the "Block" button to move to the User Access Management menu and block the user.

See the following Console guide: BACKND Base - User Access Management

Unblock users

You can unblock a blocked user by going to their user information, User Block Period and clicking Unblock.

Withdraw users

If you click the Confirm button after changing the Withdrawal Status in the game user information to Withdrawn, the withdrawal will take place one week after the withdrawal request.
In addition, if you check the Withdraw immediately button on the right of Withdrawal Status and click Confirm, the user will be withdrawn immediately.

Cancel user withdrawal

If you click the Confirm button after changing Withdrawal Status in the game user information to Normal, the withdrawal information will be initialized and the withdrawal process will be canceled.

Look up character information (multicharacter enabled)

You can look up the character's information by clicking on the character number.
If you have made changes to the character's information, you must press the Confirm button to apply the changes.

  • Character number
  • User
  • Nickname: If no nickname is present, '-' is displayed
  • Creation date
  • Last login date
  • Type
  • TBC: If payment has not been made, '-' is displayed. If payment has been made, the View History button is created, and when clicked, it takes you to the Game Cash Management - Usage History menu
  • Connected OS
  • Connected device
  • Guild: If guild information is present, the guild name is displayed. If no guild information is present, '-' is displayed
  • Country: If a country is set, the country name is displayed. If not, '-' is displayed
  • Friends: Click the Friends List button to display the friends list
  • Friends: Click the Mail List button to display the mail list
  • Device information: Displays the list of devices that the user connected with
  • Other: Prints String ect, the parameter value used when calling BACKND's membership sign-up method
  • Blocked period: Displays the period and allows block/unblock
  • Reason for blocking
  • Withdrawal status
  • Date of withdrawal request (Date of withdrawal)
  • Reason for withdrawal
  • Note: Can be entered freely for management purposes

Change character nickname

You can change a character's nickname by clicking the Change button in the Nickname column, located inside the character's information.

  • If the character does not have a nickname, your entry will become their nickname.

Look up character friends list

You can look up the game character's friends list by clicking the Friends List button in Friend.

Look up character mail list

You can see the list of mail the character received by pressing the Mail List button in Mail.

Device information

You can see the devices that the character used to log into the game by pressing the Device List in Device Information.